Stock Trading Canary

中文

← Hong Kong

HONG KONG · DIRECTORS' NOTICES

Wasion Holdings Ltd.

03393 · Industrials · Electrical Equipment & Parts

Score

Not ranked: no net buying on the exchange by a director in the last 180 days.

Price vs insider buying

3393.HK · HKD

● Purchase × Sale ◇ Public disclosure ▥ 15-day cluster ·

Circles and crosses mark trade dates; diamonds below the axis mark later public disclosures. The trade became public on its disclosure date. Prices are nearest-session closes, not insider execution prices. Marker sizes are not compared when values or currencies differ.

Director trades on the exchange

Purchases and sales on the exchange in the last 12 months, as counted in the score.

Trade dateFiledDirectorHeld asTradeSharesPriceValue
2026-04-012026-04-01Li Hong—Sold580,000HK$29.68HK$17.2M
2026-03-272026-03-27Chan Cheong Tat—Sold50,000HK$30.76HK$1.5M
Purchases not counted · 7

Director notices of a purchase that the score leaves out, and why.

Trade dateDirectorWhy not countedShares
2026-08-31Ji WeiCapacity not stated300,000
2026-07-17Ji WeiCapacity not stated400,000
2026-05-27Ji WeiCapacity not stated200,000
2026-05-12Ji WeiCapacity not stated400,000
2026-04-28Ji WeiCapacity not stated700,000
2023-11-27Ji WeiBought off the exchange400,000
2018-10-22Ji WeiDetails not read yet300,000